Welcome

2018-06-22-Welcome-HTL-WebsiteThe Healing Through Love domestic violence awareness initiative was founded in April 2018 by four Adelaide based businesswomen that share similar values of hope, love, kindness, and empathy.

Healing Through Love’s vision is to shift the awareness of domestic and family violence within the community and to support survivors.

This site is full of useful information, articles, blog, and much more.

We’re really glad you are here and we are looking forward to helping you.

 

Book your spot on the Healing Through Love Show

We broadcast every Tuesday at:

  • 1:00 p.m. ACST/ACDT (Adelaide)
  • 1:30 p.m. AEST/AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney)
  • 10:30 a.m. AWST (Perth)
  • 3:30 a.m. BST (London)
  • 10:30 p.m. EDT (New York)

I had a wonderful day. It was such a positive experience to be involved. I loved the positive relationships between exhibitors. We are all on the same page helping each other. Thank you for inviting me to share the day and speak about my work [21 June 2018]

Anne Marie McGlasson – Pamper Day – 26 May 2018

Debbi Kemp, Healing Through Love, Events

Amazing professional event and the energy was electric. Very humbled to be part of such an inspiring event. [ 26 May 2018 ]

Debbi Kemp – Pamper Day – 26 May 2018

%d bloggers like this: